Member Login

Contact


International Network of Offices

To meet the dynamic needs of our members, CERBA has a network of offices across Canada in Calgary, Vancouver, Toronto, Ottawa and Montreal, as well as offices in Moscow and Almaty. The structure of CERBA allows all founding associations to:

  • Combine their uniqueness and expertise spanning across a wide variety of sectors and regions
  • Provide all their members with a number of new and enhanced services


ALBERTA CHAPTER

c/o 102, 10208 - 120th Street NW

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T5K 2W2


Frank J. Kense

Regional Director             

Cell: +1 (780) 915-1110    

frank@cerbanet.org


VANCOUVER, BC

c/o Primary  Ventures  Corp.  

11 Floor, 1111 Melville St., 

Vancouver, BC, V6E 4H7 


Tatiana V. Domilovskaya

Regional Director

T: +1 604 720 2905 (direct)

tatiana@cerbanet.org


MOSCOW, RUSSIA

c/o Chisholm 

Dubininskaya Str. 65 build. 2

Moscow, Russia 115054


Alex Grishine

Regional Director

Office: +7 (495) 215-0964

Mobile: +7 (985) 762-1240

alex@cerbanet.org



TORONTO, ON

1 First Canadian Place

100 King Street West, Suite 1600

Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5X 1G5 


Katherine Balabanova

Regional Director and National Coordinator

T: +1 (416) 862-4403

F: +1 (416) 862-7661

katherine@cerbanet.org


Julia Tikhomirova

Deputy Regional Director

T: +1 (416) 862-3527

F: +1 (416) 862-7661

julia@cerbanet.org


MONTREAL, QC / OTTAWA, ON

CP 65022 BP Charlevoix PO

Montreal, Quebec H3K OK4


Sebastien Dakin

Regional Director

T: +1 (514) 575-6334

sebastien@cerbanet.org


ALMATY, KAZAKHSTAN

90 Shevchenko, BC "Karatal" 9th floor, office 91  

Almaty, Kazakhstan 050022


Taskyn Koshman

Regional Director

KCBC Coordinator

Tel: +7 747 555 13 19

taskyn@cerbanet.org